The return to something insignificant

Sunday Sessions #7

Happy Sunday!

The first half of the week was cruel to me, but not for long. The torture, despite occurring in such a short time span, dragged on for what felt like an agonizing month or two. Still, I'm grateful for the relief it provided on the later half of the week, and even when the pain halted my growth and progress, I can proudly cut myself some slack and forgive whatever feelings overcame me.

Highlights of the week:

I have so many "dream plans" next week - a handful of personal challenges that I want to work on but I'm scared of trying to overreach again. But it's okay even if I don't accomplish anything in this list. I know I will continue to grow and progress at my own pace.
(I'll call it future notes instead of labeling it as a concrete goal/plan)

Future Notes

I guess we'll see next week :)

#sunday